The Tradition of the Witches Circle

Return to the home pageInstructor BiosTradition of the Witches Circle BeliefsAvailable CoursesEnroll Now!Ministry ServiesWhat is WitchcraftCorrespondencesMoon PhasesSabbats and EsbatsDictionaryShop at 13 MoonsNorthern Virginia LinksInternet Links

Updated: February 10, 2015
Pages Updated: Class Schedule Updated for February & March Schedule (see below).

Join Us on Facebook

Tradition of the Witches Circle Logo

Welcome to the Tradition of the Witches Circle

The courses offered here have been designed for those that have opened the door to a different kind of Spirituality and now wish to walk through it.

The Tradition of the Witches Circles is an international order of 100+ men and women dedicated to honoring the Divine and Nature.

The Tradition of the Witches Circle was founded in 2002 by Reverend Samantha Beaty, out of a need for honoring, not only the Great Mother, but the Great Father, as well. As Witches, we recognize that the Divine manifests through polarity, as feminine and masculine, Goddess and God. We value neither more, for we know them to be supportive of and inherent to each other. We understand that we live with, not on, Mother Earth, and because of this we feel a special connection to Her. We celebrate the natural seasonal changes through Sabbats and the phases of the moon through Esbats.

Witches are many and we are everywhere. We are mothers and fathers, husbands and wives, brothers and sisters. We are lawyers, doctors, actors, directors, and web designers. A Witch can be anyone in any profession. We are beautiful, plain, slender, heavy, tall and short. We are regular people living regular lives.

For those of you interested in taking classes in person, please see the below schedule.

13 Magickal Moons
Occoquan, VA

This schedule of classes is offered at 13 Magickal Moons of Occoquan, VA.  All classes are held from 7:00pm to 9:00pm unless otherwise noted. To ensure enough materials are available, please reserve your seat in advance. 

Tuesday, February 10 - Witchcraft 501C - Progressive Magick ($20)

Friday, February 13 - Witchcraft 301 - Beginners Tarot - Week 2 of 5 ($15)

Tuesday, February 17 - Dark Moon Ritual ($10)

Friday, February 20 - Witchcraft 301 - Beginners Tarot - Week 3 of 5 ($15)

Monday, February 23 - 2015 Hope Box ($20)

Tuesday, February 24 - Witchcraft 501C - Final Exam ($20)

Thursday, February 26 - Creating Your Own Rune Set ($20)

Friday, February 27 - Witchcraft 301 - Beginners Tarot - Week 4 of 5 ($15)

Monday, March 2 - Reiki Level 1 - Week 1 of 4 ($30)

Thursday, March 5 - Full Moon Ritual ($10)

Friday, March 6 - Witchcraft 301 - Beginners Tarot - Week 5 of 5 ($15)

Monday, March 9 - Reiki Level 1 - Week 2 of 4 ($30)

Thursday, March 12 - Witchcraft 101 - What is Witchcraft ($20)

Friday, March 13 - Witchcraft 301 - Introduction to Astrology ($15)

Monday, March 16 - Reiki Level 1 - Week 3 of 4 ($35)

Wednesday, March 18 - OPEN OSTARA RITUAL (Bring a dish to share!)

Friday, March 13 - Ostara Craft Class ($20)

Monday, March 23 - Reiki Level 1 - Week 4 of 4 ($35)

Thursday, March 26 - Witchcraft 101 - The Art of Meditation ($15)

Friday, March 27 - Witchcraft 301 - Creating Your Own Divination System ($15)

Monday, March 30 - Intermediate Tarot - Week 1 of 6 ($15)

We are the Ones, We are the Power